Public · Kaysville, Utah
Davis Technical College: cost, debt and earnings by major
11 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- $9,899
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 54%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 3,027
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $0–30,000 | $9,899 |
|---|
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Undergraduate certificate programs (11)
- Electrical and Power Transmission Installers$74,000 (1 yr)
- Computer and Information Sciences, General$71,467
- Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants$57,325
- Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians$56,716
- Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions$53,700
- Precision Metal Working$51,496
- Computer Software and Media Applications$47,382
- Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions$39,290 (1 yr)
- Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services$37,989
- Business Operations Support and Assistant Services$28,620 (1 yr)
- Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services$26,074