Public · Elizabethton, Tennessee
Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton: cost, debt and earnings by major
9 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- $10,697
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 80%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 546
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $0–30,000 | $10,931 |
|---|---|
| $30,001–48,000 | $7,647 |
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Undergraduate certificate programs (9)
- Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)$47,545
- Plumbing and Related Water Supply Services$45,385
- Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants$44,668
- Electrical and Power Transmission Installers$42,394
- Precision Metal Working$41,949
- Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services$39,652
- Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians$39,619
- Business Operations Support and Assistant Services$25,692
- Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services$21,108 (1 yr)