Public · Tulsa, Oklahoma
Tulsa Technology Center: cost, debt and earnings by major
14 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- $8,334
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 73%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 1,409
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $0–30,000 | $8,052 |
|---|---|
| $48,001–75,000 | $10,023 |
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Undergraduate certificate programs (14)
- Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions$52,026
- Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians$50,928
- Ground Transportation$50,872
- Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants$49,505
- Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management$47,924
- Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)$47,811
- Precision Metal Working$44,801
- Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications$41,609
- Carpenters$36,714
- Health and Medical Administrative Services$35,181
- Dental Support Services and Allied Professions$35,029
- Electrical and Power Transmission Installers$35,023
- Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services$31,524
- Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services$23,269