Private for-profit · Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Central Oklahoma College: cost, debt and earnings by major
6 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- Not reported
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 51%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 477
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- $7,849
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Undergraduate certificate programs (5)
- Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants$55,902 (1 yr)
- Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions$51,069 (1 yr)
- Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services$30,315
- Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services$29,087
- Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services$22,417