Public · Zanesville, Ohio
Mid-EastCTC-Adult Education: cost, debt and earnings by major
6 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- Not reported
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 97%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 356
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- $7,600
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Undergraduate certificate programs (6)
- Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing$85,043
- Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions$76,097
- Electrical and Power Transmission Installers$70,965
- Ground Transportation$51,733
- Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants$41,707
- Precision Metal Working$37,274 (1 yr)