Private nonprofit · Yellow Springs, Ohio
Antioch University: cost, debt and earnings by major
14 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- Not reported
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- —
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 77
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- $25,884
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Bachelor's programs (2)
Master's programs (8)
- Psychology, General$79,347
- Business Administration, Management and Operations$79,072
- Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology$71,113
- Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods$69,748 (1 yr)
- Education, General$67,918
- Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions$59,927
- Rhetoric and Composition/Writing Studies$57,116
- Natural Resources Conservation and Research$52,571