Public · Salisbury, North Carolina
Rowan-Cabarrus Community College: cost, debt and earnings by major
17 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- $10,333
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 42%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 4,164
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $0–30,000 | $9,416 |
|---|---|
| $30,001–48,000 | $9,684 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $11,051 |
| $75,001–110,000 | $13,727 |
| $110,000+ | $19,918 |
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Undergraduate certificate programs (10)
- Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)$62,881
- Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants$60,077
- Criminal Justice and Corrections$58,642
- Dental Support Services and Allied Professions$45,203
- Computer and Information Sciences, General$43,739
- Business Administration, Management and Operations$41,790
- Precision Metal Working$40,176
- Health and Medical Administrative Services$38,403
- Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods$30,994
- Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services$28,595
Associate's programs (7)
- Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing$73,387
- Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions$58,917
- Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities$40,094
- Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services$39,458 (1 yr)
- Health and Medical Administrative Services$37,912
- Business Administration, Management and Operations$34,359
- Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods$34,267 (1 yr)