Private nonprofit · Minneapolis, Minnesota
Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center: cost, debt and earnings by major
3 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- $16,443
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 63%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 360
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $0–30,000 | $16,935 |
|---|---|
| $30,001–48,000 | $15,582 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $16,178 |
| $75,001–110,000 | $15,820 |
| $110,000+ | $15,534 |
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Undergraduate certificate programs (3)
- Computer and Information Sciences, General$40,403 (1 yr)
- Construction Trades, General$40,154
- Health and Medical Administrative Services$35,912