Private nonprofit · Boston, Massachusetts

North Bennet Street School: cost, debt and earnings by major

3 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.

Average net price, all families
$34,051
AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
Odds of finishing
75%
Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
Admission rate
—
Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
Undergraduates
155
Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
Median debt of graduates
Not reported
NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
Borrowers in default after 2 years
not reported
NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020

Net price by family income

$110,000+$34,051

What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.