Public · Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Okaloosa Technical College: cost, debt and earnings by major
5 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- $15,490
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 72%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 421
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $0–30,000 | $15,419 |
|---|---|
| $30,001–48,000 | $15,719 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $12,786 |
| $110,000+ | $17,732 |
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Undergraduate certificate programs (5)
- Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants$45,837
- Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)$40,362
- Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians$39,068
- Computer Engineering Technologies/Technicians$31,702 (1 yr)
- Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services$25,456