Public · Ocala, Florida
Marion Technical College: cost, debt and earnings by major
10 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- $6,815
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 74%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 463
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $0–30,000 | $6,815 |
|---|
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Undergraduate certificate programs (10)
- Fire Protection$58,401
- Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions$55,030
- Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants$54,908
- Ground Transportation$46,016 (1 yr)
- Computer Engineering Technologies/Technicians$41,383
- Precision Metal Working$35,952
- Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services$32,403
- Health and Medical Administrative Services$29,342
- Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services$27,464
- Culinary Arts and Related Services$27,257 (1 yr)