Public · Bradenton, Florida
Manatee Technical College: cost, debt and earnings by major
13 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- Not reported
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 84%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 1,486
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Undergraduate certificate programs (13)
- Criminal Justice and Corrections$74,620
- Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)$70,853
- Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions$60,815
- Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants$58,062
- Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians$53,177
- Fire Protection$52,923 (1 yr)
- Precision Metal Working$46,581
- Environmental Control Technologies/Technicians$45,056 (1 yr)
- Electrical and Power Transmission Installers$41,832 (1 yr)
- Graphic Communications$37,276
- Dental Support Services and Allied Professions$35,280
- Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services$34,972 (1 yr)
- Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services$31,648