Private for-profit · Pensacola, Florida
Adrian H. Wallace Barber Academy: cost, debt and earnings by major
1 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- $14,675
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 93%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 33
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $0–30,000 | $14,675 |
|---|
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Undergraduate certificate programs (1)
- Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services$15,147 (1 yr)