Public · Aurora, Colorado
Pickens Technical College: cost, debt and earnings by major
6 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- $4,687
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 88%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 686
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $0–30,000 | $4,140 |
|---|---|
| $30,001–48,000 | $3,691 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $3,844 |
| $75,001–110,000 | $8,306 |
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Undergraduate certificate programs (6)
- Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants$70,079
- Environmental Control Technologies/Technicians$57,893
- Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians$55,912
- Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services$46,737
- Dental Support Services and Allied Professions$40,761
- Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services$36,349