Public · Denver, Colorado
Emily Griffith Technical College: cost, debt and earnings by major
11 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- $8,591
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 97%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 6,123
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $0–30,000 | $8,412 |
|---|---|
| $30,001–48,000 | $10,173 |
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Undergraduate certificate programs (11)
- Plumbing and Related Water Supply Services$101,105 (1 yr)
- Electrical and Power Transmission Installers$80,750 (1 yr)
- Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)$56,238 (1 yr)
- Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants$53,313
- Precision Metal Working$51,887
- Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications$47,545 (1 yr)
- Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians$44,448
- Dental Support Services and Allied Professions$37,991 (1 yr)
- Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services$37,519
- Culinary Arts and Related Services$33,862
- Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services$31,118