Public · Little Rock, Arkansas
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences: cost, debt and earnings by major
14 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- Not reported
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- —
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 1,571
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- $14,500
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Bachelor's programs (4)
Master's programs (6)
- Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions$111,088
- Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing$106,179
- Health and Medical Administrative Services$87,543
- Public Health$76,887
- Public Administration and Social Service Professions, Other$76,489 (1 yr)
- Communication Disorders Sciences and Services$64,100